ATHENA Patrons Society

The Nashville ATHENA Patrons Society supports and sustains the ATHENA Award Program by providing it with needed funding while providing our future leaders, high school and non-traditional women pursuing college, with scholarships.  Since its inception in 2010, the Patrons Society has raised over $95,000 in support of the ATHENA Fund, which was established to help sustain and improve upon the Nashville ATHENA Awards & Scholarship Program. In the past seven years, over $55,500 in scholarships from the ATHENA Fund has been awarded for young women entering college through the ATHENA Alumnae Scholarship.