Our Leadership

Our Leaders

Cable leadership represents some of the most successful women business owners, female entrepreneurs, and women at all stages of their careers in Nashville and the surrounding areas. We look forward to serving the next generation of female leaders in Tennessee.

Take a Look at Our Past Leaders

View Now

Board of Directors

Board Members

Missy Acosta


Read Bio

Julia Baker


Read Bio

Nadira Freeman


Erica Saeger

Treasurer, Vice Chair of Finance

Brenda Gadd

Immediate Past Chair

Read Bio

Patricia Malone-Smith


Read Bio

Jenean Davis

Vice Chair Programs

Alisha Wix

Chair, Board Walk of Fame

Read Bio

Marketing, Communications, & Technology

Contrecia Tharpe

Vice Chair Marketing, Tech, Communications

Read Bio

Kenya Payne

Read Bio

Taniesha Westbrook

Chair: Digital Marketing

Read Bio

Nicole Wade

Chair, Development Communications

Read Bio

Member Services

Nicole Rowan

Vice Chair Members Services

Read Bio

Tara Tenorio

Co-chair, Member Engagement

Katina Beard

Co-chair, Member Engagement

Read Bio

Donzaleigh Powell

Chair, Networking Events-Recruitment

Gabi Castillo

Chair, Liaison with Mentorship

Read Bio

Tina Doniger

Chair, Civic Outreach


Jenean Davis

Vice Chair Programs

Ann Waller-Curtis

Chair, Luncheons – Speakers

Ylonda Banister

Chair, Awards

Women’s Leadership

Paula Farmer

Vice Chair Women’s Leadership

Rachel Moore-Beard

Chair, Leadership Opportunities

Liz Sitgreaves

Chair, Mentoring/Leadership Education

Read Bio

At Large

Karen Williams


Read Bio

Board Advisors

Nikki Yanika

Advisor – Legal

Laura Purswell

Smith-Barley Advisor – Human Resources

Read Bio

Amy Atkinson

Advisor – Marketing & Communications

Buffy Bundshuh

Advisor – Finance

Read Bio

Julie Lewis

At-Large – Rutherford Cable President

Read Bio